choose bandcamp for quick access to Random’s music and merch.bandcamp_60x60_blue

iTunes!iTunes logo

Stream on Spotify!

Google Play: google-play-logo
New and Exclusive remixes and tracks are on Mega Ran’s SoundCloud:

Free music downloads:
(right click and save as..)

  • Mega Ran’s Jeremy Lin Rap (as seen on ESPN!)
  • Ninja Girl (produced by DN3)
  • Year of The Dragon feat. Mouse Powell (produced by DN3)

  • Limitless (produced by Roca Dolla)
  • “Video Game Jawn” (Kosha Dillz feat. Random aka Mega Ran)
  • “Grow Up” (DnB Remix by Ultraklystron)
  • - “Splash Woman (Mega Sonic Mix)” (produced by DCT)
  • “Priceless” (Doc Tanaka Remix) (Produced by K-Murdock) *Forever Famicom Bonus cut*
  • Played a Fool (produced by Andre Jackson)
  • Chun-Li (Ryu Black (Ravage) featuring Mega Ran and Masia One)
  • Me and the Mouse (featuring MC Lars) produced by DN3
  • Other Cool Stuff:

  • Mega Ran CubeeCraft cut-out (pic)

  • Be Sociable, Share!

    Please support the site
    By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better

    Switch to our mobile site